Carnival of Excess

The Illusions Mardi Gras Masquerade was this past Saturday night.  As expected, the gathered and assemblage were decked out to the utter nines.

When dressing for a Siyu party, I know I have to put everything I have into an outfit.  Eye candy doesn’t even begin to describe the glittering throng.

I like to grumble about the 200-prim limit Siyu always imposes, but in truth it is a fun challenge to work with.  Not to mention, it levels the playing field somewhat.  With this ensemble, I tweaked and poked until I scraped in at my standard 199 prims. 😀

2-23-09_1

2-23-09_2

Merriment was had by partygoers all ’round, but I was oblivious to it all as I danced the night away with merman-Achariya. ^.^

ach-n-mourna-mardigras

skin ~ Sylvan China White – mourna purple ~ Nomine
eyes ~ Stained Contacts – Mourna lilac ~ Nomine
lashes ~ Club 9 ~ Celestial Studios
hair ~ Delphini Charcoal White Tipped (tinted) ~ Philotic Energy
ears ~ Fairy Ears: Natural ~ Illusions
dress/gloves/stockings ~ Amnesia Purple ~ B@re Rose
boots ~ F_Boots//TheCatalyst [Silver] (tinted) ~ TheAbyss
mask ~ Divis Mask (tinted) ~ Illusions

~ by Mourna Biziou on February 24, 2009.

3 Responses to “Carnival of Excess”

  1. omg
    Momo,that dazzles. ❤

  2. […] Strange Pixels […]

  3. ❤ I adore this outfit of yours so much.

Leave a Reply

 
