The Reverend.

*whispers* Finally!

snapshot_001-copy2

~ What happened to your cheek dollface?

snapshot_002-copy2

*Hello Rev, your little minion and I had a difference of opinion about timely access to your person. Not to worry though. I only broke his arm.

snapshot_009-copy1

*You know who I’m looking for? Where she is?

snapshot_012-copy1

~ As it happens, I do. Not sure why I should tell you though.

snapshot_003a-copy1

Because I’ll take you apart like a cheap plastic toy from China?

snapshot_007-copy1

~ Heh, my kind of reason. She’s been taken to Insilico. Look for the “Seven Seas Restaurant”.

* The floating City?

~ Uh huh. She might be a little……….damp………by the time you find her though.

Details below the *coughs* cut.

The Reverend (Recidivist Sideways) is wearing

Skin ~ “Blackened Bones” (custom tattoos) ~ Nomine

Eyes ~ “Black out contacts” ~ Nomine

Right Earring ~ “Blood Opal” ~ Sn@tch

Left Earring – “Bone Collector” (Freebie by Munchflower Zaius) ~ Nomine

Necklace ~ “Cutthroat” (Separated) (Large) SiniStyle

Hat/hair ~ “Ghoultown Hair Carbon Blueblack” ~ Nomine

Coat ~ “StEaMpUnKt trench”  Nomine

Tank top ~ “Bone Collector Tank 1” ~ Nomine

Armbands ~ Custom

Bracers ~ “Azazel Bracers” ~ SiniStyle

Left hand ~ “RaGe Gloves M (Black)” “Spiked RaGe Wrist” ~ SiniStyle

Right hand ~ “Chain Knuckles: ~ FORM

Gloves ~ “Manhandled” Set, Skull Gloves ~ SiniStyle

Pants ~ “Leather Pants” ~ Refuge

Boots – “Blasphemy Boots” (with Deception Boot platform base) ~ SiniStyle

Grady is wearing

Hair ~ “Light” ~ Eat Rice!

Eyewear ~ “Catzeye” ~ Kemonomichi @ Nala

Earrings ~ from the “Hybrid Angel” set by Slade Onizuka (no longer available)

Tee ~ “Hard n Fast” ~ Gear Shift

Gloves ~ From “Rubber Frontal Catsuit” set ~ A2NZ

Armwarmers ~ “Barb Wire” ~ Susie

Belt ~ “Bullet Belt” ~ Susie

Pants ~ “Death Valley Leather” ~ Sn@tch

Skin ~ “Eros Porcelain” (custom face mod) ~ Nomine

Location ~ Midian City

~ by Grady Echegaray on November 11, 2008.

14 Responses to “The Reverend.”

  1. <3!!!! *passes you some bactine for your cut and a fresh steak to put on your face for swelling*

  2. *munches popcorn*

    Oh this is exciting!

  3. Gaaaah what is going to happen next?
    (Hawt)

  4. Man, those turned out fantastic. Thanks again for asking me to participate, babe- I’m honored to have been a part of it. Now, to go coerce my friends to come look if they haven’t yet. Haha.

  5. *Cackles* Kick his ass! Kick it!

  6. @Juana
    /slaps the steak on mah cheek
    Thank god, this will hold me until I can find a bandaid. 🙂
    @Mourna
    Hee, isn’t it?
    @Rain
    /throaty announcer voice
    Stay tuned to strange pixels for the next thrilling installment of “Chasing Momo” *grins*
    @Mad
    Thank you Mad!
    @Amy
    Well, he did give me the info I needed, if he hadn’t though….
    *evilgrin*

  7. Hot, hot, hot. I can’t wait for the next one.

  8. Who’s gonna go down….I wonder. -shakes head- boys. My money’s on the Rev. I heard he fights dirty LOL. -Grabs a Rockstar and joins Munch and Mourna on the couch to watch-

  9. Looking forward to the next one..my money is on Grady. I wouldn’t mess with her

  10. Beware The Rev is not one to be taken lightly i have been to his house. He was high as fuck in just a bathrobe, a shirtless Japanese boy throwing fire crackers, peacocks, guns, sirens, some hot Asian girl with big tits dressed as a snow bunny. Pure Madness

  11. Fashion! Intrigue! Threats of violence!

    *applause*

    ^_^

    <— waits for the next development

    <— hopes there won’t be any Bore Worms to contend with

  12. hahahaha, you guys rock! I am beyond glad you’re enjoying this.
    Yes indeed, The Rev is not to be taken lightly, but his mass consumption of mind altering substances does tend to throw his aim a tad. (The hot asian girl is a distraction too, but that could just as well work in his favour. *grins*)

  13. You know, I’d profess my innocence in the above matters here, except, well… even my hypocrisy knows SOME bounds…

  14. very hot stuff

    more please

    thank you 😀

Leave a Reply

 
