Death Dolly

I love it when I buy a whole slew of new things, and they all go together.

I’m not one for dolly dresses, but the plaid and fishnet on this Draconic Kiss number called to me.  Best part?  The skirt is attached from a jacket layer, leaving you free to actually wear cute underwear.  Which is good, because this is a bouncy, panty-flashin’ frock.

The boots are a Shoe Expo acquisition, from Urban Bomb Unit.  I made a few other loverly boot finds there, but I’ll save those for a future post.

SLurls after the cut.

skin – WL China White – Vamp Pale – Nomine

eyes – (custom) – Emortal Eyez

lashes – Club 4 – Celestial Studios

Punky Fairy Ears: Natural – Illusions

hair -Erotica (Red) – Junwave

stockings – sweetie black (solid/normal) – Sweetest Goodbye

Isobel dress – Draconic Kiss

PVC Semi Transparent Finger Gloves – Curious Kitties

Ganesha Silver Necklace – Earthtones

Pirate Rain Boots – Urban Bomb Unit

~ by Mourna Biziou on July 15, 2008.

3 Responses to “Death Dolly”

  1. Take my breath away. That’s perfect.

  2. Gorgeous, gorgeous, gorgeous!!! I love it when you get to see not only fashion as art, but BLOG as art. Your pics are wonderful, so are the clothes, skin, hair, etc. I ❤ it, Momo!

    ❤ Sans

  3. Awww thanks! ❤

Leave a Reply

 
